spacer spacer spacer
Lady Liv Yacht Charter Links - luxury crewed sailing in the  Caribbean

Useful links and resources

AIRLINES
Virgin Atlantic www.virgin-atlantic.com
British Airways www.ba.com
Thomson www.thomsonfly.com
First Choice Airways www.firstchoice.co.uk
LIAT Caribbean Airlines www.liatairline.com
Grenadines Air Alliance (book through Erikas Marine services, below) www.grenadineairways.com
Erikas Marine Services www.erikamarine.com
EVENTS
Grenada Sailing Festival www.grenadasailingfestival.com
Heineken Regatta www.heinekenregatta.com
BVI Spring Regatta www.bvispringregatta.org
Antigua Sailing Week www.sailingweek.com
Mustique Blues Festival www.mustique-island.com/activities/blues.php
St. Lucia Jazz Festival www.stluciajazz.org
Trinidad Carnival www.gotrinidadandtobago.com/trinidad/carnival.php
West Indies Cricket Board www.windiescricket.com
PHOTOS / WEB DESIGN
Tim Wright Photography www.photoaction.com
Sudden Sway Web Design www.suddensway.co.uk
Weddings in the Caribbean www.marionmasonimages.com
PLACES OF INTEREST
St. Lucia Tourist Board www.stlucia.org
St. Vincent & The Grenadines www.svgtourism.com
Grenada Tourist Board www.grenadagrenadines.com/act.html
Antigua Tourist Info www.antigua-barbuda.org/index.htm
British Virgin Islands www.bvitourism.com
Petit St. Vincent www.psvresort.com
Mayreau – Dennis’ Hideaway www.dennis-hideaway.com
Basil’s Bar, Mustique www.basilsmustique.com
Tobago Cays www.tobagocays.com
Beauty Traditional Sailing at PSV http://www.psvresort.com/activities/beauty/beauty.html
Chris Doyle Caribbean sailing guides www.doyleguides.com
spacer spacer